سریال فضیلت خانم قسمت 122 صد و بیست و دوم - fazilat khanoom ۱۲۲ :: دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال خارجی و دوبله فارسی

دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال خارجی و دوبله فارسی

دانلود فیلم و سریال زبان اصلی و دوبله شده به صورت رایگان و مستقیم از رسانه مووی سرا

دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال خارجی و دوبله فارسی

دانلود فیلم و سریال زبان اصلی و دوبله شده به صورت رایگان و مستقیم از رسانه مووی سرا

سریال فضیلت خانم قسمت 122 صد و بیست و دوم - fazilat khanoom ۱۲۲


فضیلت خانم قسمت 122

دانلود فضیلت خانم 122  Actress Pelin Akil Brings Twin Babies to the World
Pelin Akil entered the world home with actor Anıl Altan and today gave birth to their twin babies named Alin and Lina.
Well-known actress Pelin Akil did her baby. In 2016 Pelin Akil married to her twins with a magnificent ceremony with her colleague Anıl Altan.
Twin baby girls born into the famous couple babies named Alin and Lina gave. Melina Kaygılaroğlu, a close friend of Pelin Akil, shared a photo of her with a note "My dear girls".
The couple organized a baby shower party for their twin twins. Şenay Özgün, Tarık Özgün, Berna Altan, Hakan Altan, Minel Altan and his close friends Uraz-Melis-Ada Kaygılaroğlu, Akasya Asıltürkmen, Nilperi Şahinkaya, Göksen Ateş, Nilay Cafer, Doğukan Medetoğlu, Aslıhan Güner, Ahmet Aksöz. .

قسمت 122 فضیلت خانم

فضیلت خانم ۱۲۲  Akil, said in a statement in his statement: "In our lives a new era begins. I feel like a clean page starting so I smell white soap all my pregnancy, and I'm overly fond of it. That's why I gave my friends today with rose soaps."

Şükriye Passion, which is believed to have died, appeared many years later!

Şükriye Tutkun, a Turkish Folk Music artist who is a guest of the 2nd page program on Kanal D screenshots, told the curiosity about her life live. Passion, "They think they are dead, so I do not get an offer. said.The traumas you experienced as a child don't pass. You can't make healthy nests. I'm still single, I don't have children, for example. I gave birth in 1986, my child lived for 5 days, then I lost. I was in a coma. They've made a lot of effort to save me. You're not raised by the parents. You don't know that relationship.

I've seen my father twice in my life. Both of them were in the hospital. In one of them 'patient' telegraph had. I was 18 when I first met my father. The total time we spent is not even one hour. They said, 'Shukri came.' He didn't open his eyes. The name of the wife he married was also named Şükriye. They said, 'She's here.' I'm not mad at my dad. I don't have a rage against him. Terms did not give. I'm sure my father loved me. 

پست فضیلت خانم 122 را از دست ندهید.

فضیلت خانم 122 دوبله فارسی  Şükriye Tutkun, a Turkish Folk Music artist who made his mark on the '90s, appeared in Kanal D' 2. Page 'was a guest of the program. The 53-year-old singer explained what was curious about her live on the air.

Şükriye Tutkun's comments on live broadcasts are as follows:

"I went TO TOILET THERE"

They left me for two years at the two-year-old Kasımpaşa nursery. I studied primary and secondary schools in various orphanages. I went over to my mother in high school. My mother came to visit me, but she couldn't get me because she was poor. I had my father. Their homes had neither electricity nor water. My mother was coming to see me, leaving 'I'm going to the bathroom'.

دانلود سریال فضیلت خانم قسمت 122

When I went home in high school, I couldn't have been a family with my mom and my stepfather. I didn't want to leave home. Because my friends, my family.I'm sorry, they throw drugs in my mother's water, put a man next to them and take a photo. They're showing Daddy. My parents are divorced. The first wife had done the same thing, they made it to her husband after my mother. His wife after Mum so much frustration, 'This house out of my funeral my spree, my car should remain unpunished,' he said. I had two brothers from my father who had never seen a baby in the belly. She overflowed while the children were warming her milk, the cooker was extinguished, and the house gas spread. I don't know if my dad's home, he's burning or not. The whole house exploded. My father's wife and one unborn three brothers died there.

لینک دانلود قسمت 122 فضیلت خانم به محض انتشار در همین پست قرار می گیرد.

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی