سریال فضیلت خانم قسمت 110 صد و دهم - fazilat khanoom ۱۱۰ :: دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال خارجی و دوبله فارسی

دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال خارجی و دوبله فارسی

دانلود فیلم و سریال زبان اصلی و دوبله شده به صورت رایگان و مستقیم از رسانه مووی سرا

دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال خارجی و دوبله فارسی

دانلود فیلم و سریال زبان اصلی و دوبله شده به صورت رایگان و مستقیم از رسانه مووی سرا

سریال فضیلت خانم قسمت 110 صد و دهم - fazilat khanoom ۱۱۰


فضیلت خانم قسمت 110

دانلود فضیلت خانم 110  Marriage of Singer Zerrin Özer!
Singer Zerrin Özer, who participated in the 2nd page of the program published on the Channel D screens, said:
Singer Zerrin Özer made a special statement to the 2nd page program in Kanal D. 61-year-old Özer who said that he met with someone for a long time, "I'll sit at the wedding table soon," he said.

قسمت 110 فضیلت خانم

فضیلت خانم ۱۱۰  Singer Zerrin Özer continued, "I hugged life tightly. I had problems of life for a period of time, I had troubles. But somehow the person was analyzing what they had experienced and decided the right thing. I'm looking at everything as it is. I tried to not upset it, but people were very tired of me.I would say 'very good artist' and not 'very good person' for me, this is enough for the first time to do so.You'll hear very good news soon. Two years of our relationship is coming. My beloved is not from our community. It looks very good to me, like a baby. 'Can I say my heart and my path companion. I am in love with him. I accepted the proposal of marriage. used expressions.... 

پست فضیلت خانم 110 را از دست ندهید.

فضیلت خانم 110 دوبله فارسی  Heavy Candidates from Bahar Candan to Seda Akgül!

Channel D screens published in the 2nd page program participating in Spring Candan, server Seda Akgül about the amazing explanations found.

Channel D screen, published in the morning with Muge and Gülşen'le 2 Spring broadcasting live from the guest, talking about the famous server Seda Akgül said amazing words.

دانلود سریال فضیلت خانم قسمت 110

Talking about the recent videos shared by Akgül'ın Bahar Candan, a woman that age at this age does not suit and imitate him, he said. She also claimed that Akgül was a double character and both criticized and showed some kind of behavior. Seda Akgül'ın still not know the name and school Spring Candan, "Incredibly uncomfortable. Do not talk about me, do not send bad energy to the universe," he said.

Bayburtlu Yusuf: The Greatest My Party


فضیلت خانم قسمت 110

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی