سریال فضیلت خانم قسمت 117 صد و هفدهم - fazilat khanoom ۱۱۷ :: دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال خارجی و دوبله فارسی

دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال خارجی و دوبله فارسی

دانلود فیلم و سریال زبان اصلی و دوبله شده به صورت رایگان و مستقیم از رسانه مووی سرا

دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال خارجی و دوبله فارسی

دانلود فیلم و سریال زبان اصلی و دوبله شده به صورت رایگان و مستقیم از رسانه مووی سرا

سریال فضیلت خانم قسمت 117 صد و هفدهم - fazilat khanoom ۱۱۷


فضیلت خانم قسمت 117

دانلود فضیلت خانم 117  The 30-year-old American woman says she feels very happy about her present, and feels like a completely different person.
Argent, how this process started, '' I had no confidence in myself. I used to worry what people thought of me. One day to myself; I'm not going to be unhappy after that I set out and decided to change.
The young woman said that she had consumed quite a lot of food in her breakfasts before, while she was eating high foods with a high proportion of carbohydrates like pasta and lasagna.Now, yogurt, oatmeal and various fruits are consumed by consuming more light and more attention to the evening meal.
He also did cardio-weighted exercises 6 days a week and tried to run regularly.
In this way, the young woman who lost a full 63 pounds, old photographs, he could not recognize him and now looks at the mirror is a great pleasure to look at.

قسمت 117 فضیلت خانم

فضیلت خانم ۱۱۷  Professor at Ankara University Arrested on Sexual Abuse Accusation

Professor at Ankara University Dr. H.B. The veterinarian who was in the animal hospital where he was a partner was arrested on charges of sexual abuse. Ankara University announced that the academic member was suspended.

He is a partner in an animal hospital in Ankara Çayyolu. Dr. It was claimed that H.B. was sexually abused in the hospital. Upon the complaint of the victim, H.B. he was arrested and sent to prison.Milliyet newspaper Aykut Yilmaz quoted by Professor. Dr. H.B. In an animal hospital, she sexually abused her. H.B. fenalaşan Ç.B.'i morning forced women to take birth. C. B. he threatened when he didn't want to go, "I have pictures of you. I use them against your family. I'll kill you." 

پست فضیلت خانم 117 را از دست ندهید.

فضیلت خانم 117 دوبله فارسی  In his testimony in court, indicating that the evening was on duty B.B., H.B. C. B. H.B. alcohol at the time of eating alcohol rejected the offer of alcohol. Then he took out the hair of the H.B. then she forced her to kiss and forced to kiss.

C. B. "" He kissed forcibly. I hit my head when I turned my head around. I couldn't move when I fell. I hit my head 3-4 times on the floor. When I opened my eyes, it was 01.30. She was not in the room. He had a partner. 'What happened to me, brother?' I said. 'Something happened between you. Let's just talk a little bit. Your mother called, H. opened the teacher, the patient said. Let your mother be comfortable with the break, 'he said. She called my mom from my phone. I put a phone on my mother saying, 'I'm fine'. Then I vomited. I love it again. When I woke up at 7:30, there was dizziness and blur in my eyes. My head and back hurt. "

دانلود سریال فضیلت خانم قسمت 117

M.B.'nin partner S.D.'a sexually assaulted saying that the BC, S.D.'in "Complain. Such things cause a headache.

When he gets on the car, he faints again, and as he wakes up, he says, sana I didn't do anything to you. This time he was threatened, he said, and B. B. said he had taken him to the doctor who had met him.

Ph.D., "I was sexually assaulted by H.B. I will complain to him," said B.B., the doctor told him "I will tell you to use the drug. If you complain, something does not come out," said the answer.

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی